Moving

Hello, fair readers. I’m writing this post to let you know that I’m still alive. It’s been rather awhile since my last post, so although I don’t have any particular inspiration at the moment, I thought I’d better write something. My next post will hopefully be more interesting and/or amusing.

 

Anyway, my lack of posting has been due largely to moving out. Yes, I have finally left my parents’ house. ‘Tis quite nice to be out on my own. Although the direction my life will go from here is rather uncertain. I don’t usually mind that, though. Life is more interesting when you don’t know what’s going to happen. And really, you can never know for sure. The difference between normal life and the times we call uncertain is only a matter of degree.

 

…I don’t really feel like writing down a bunch of details at the moment. So yeah. Moved out. Been too busy and/or preoccupied (with various thoughts) to do much (any) blogging. But I will try and get some posts coming soon. I need an idea for an interesting series… or, of course, I could try and finish off my world-building series…

 

Live long and prosper!

 

~ Jared

Leave a Reply

